Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Thinking about making a skydive with us? Take a look at some of the reviews below and see what our guests have to say about their experience with Skydive Finger Lakes.

Have you already skydived with us? We value your feedback and would appreciate hearing from you. Please consider taking moment to submit a testimonial describing your experience with Skydive Finger Lakes.

Overall Rating / 91 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Finger Lakes

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

AWESOME. Great staff and made you feel very comfortable. Will recommend

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 17, 2017

Thank you, Mark! We appreciate you coming out to jump with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

myself and 3 of my friends jumped we had a blast everyone involved in our day made it great we will be coming back next year.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 17, 2017

So great to hear that you and your friends had a great time! Welcome to the sport of skydiving and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

Best experience of a lifetime. Staff was friendly and helpful made you feel comfortable before embarking on the best journey of your life. Will definitely return in the near future.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 16, 2017

Awesome, Adrian and thank you! You did great and we definitely look forward to having you back!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

This experience was thrilling. The jump was very exciting from the free falling the winds were be on words, like a connection totally with the sky and it's wonders. Once the parachute was released the second rush came and the connection with the scenery was breath taking. Great crew helped to make this a memory I will never forget.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 16, 2017

We TOTALLY get it, Connie! That connection, rush and breath taking views are why we keep doing what we do! Thank you for choosing us - we're beyond thrilled you had such a great experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

I loved it! I'd comeback and jump again.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 16, 2017

We'd love to have you back, Courtney! YOU ROCK! Be ready though, the 2nd jump is better than the first!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

Absolutely incredible !! Nothing I would change about the entire experience except for not swearing like a sailor in my video! Haha You guys are awesome, thank you so much !

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 16, 2017

Haha! Awesome, Morgan! We totally understand everyone gets a rush of feelings for this incredible experience! Thank you again for joining us and a BIG congrats on making the leap!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

Was a great experience!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 15, 2017

Thanks, Allysia!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

Well let me tell you. .. What a rush! Your staff made us feel very comfortable. Looking out over the beautiful landscape was amazing. My wife, Father in law, and friend had this planned for over a month, I was a last minute decision. My instructor (Gabe) walked me thru every step that we were going to be doing. She has done this countless number of times, and made my first jump ever, very memorable. Thanks to Finger Lakes Skydiving, Gabe and the awesome staff for the amazing memories that I was able to fly, slide and walk away with.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 15, 2017

WOW!! Thank you, Thomas! We certainly love what we do and sharing it with others. Congratulations on your jump, well done!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

It was an amazing experience, enjoyed every second of it

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 15, 2017

We love to hear this, Cole! We appreciate your business and are so glad you enjoyed it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

It was a very fun and inviting environment!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 15, 2017

Welcome to the world of skydiving, Shannon! Great job and come back soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Test Ad

We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Not to mention the view of the Finger Lakes and even Lake Ontario is simply breathtaking.

» Rachele S.